Popular Posts


Bookmark www.mylivecricket.tv for Next Visit


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule,Time Table,Teams | Squad | Fixtures | India Cricket Team 2017 The 2017 ICC Champions Trophy is scheduled to be a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017.[1] This will be the 8th edition of the tournament. The top eight teams in the ICC ODI Championship rankings as on 30 September 2015 qualify for the tournament. The eight teams were divided into two groups. Bangladesh replaced the West Indies, who finished outside the top eight in ninth position, in the ICC ODI Team Rankings on the cut-off date. Bangladesh will return to the ICC Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006, and for the first time a major Test team, the West Indies, lost their place in the Champions Trophy. <

Group Tables:
New ZealandSouth Africa
EnglandSri Lanka
Tournament Schedule:
June 1, 2017England v BangladeshThe Oval
June 2, 2017New Zealand v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 3, 2017Sri Lanka v South AfricaThe Oval
June 4, 2017India v PakistanEdgbaston
June 5, 2017Australia v BangladeshThe Oval
June 6, 2017England v New ZealandCardiff
June 7, 2017Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston
June 8, 2017India v Sri LankaThe Oval
June 9, 2017New Zealand v BangladeshCardiff
June 10, 2017England v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 11, 2017India v South AfricaThe Oval
June 12, 2017Sri Lanka v PakistanCardiff
June 14, 2017 (Semi-final 1)A1 v B2Cardiff
June 15, 2017 (Semi-final 2)A2 v B1Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 (Final)SF1 v SF2The Oval


Post a Comment

Today Live Matches

Recent Posts Widget

Live Chat